

### **COMMITTEE**

**President** Gordon Smith

Vice Presidents Jean Alexander Doreen Quinnell

**Treasurer** Mr Chris Norris

Secretary Anne Thornton-Patterson

Membership Secretary Sonia Thomas

**Committee Members** Mirna Cutispoto, Mick Cutispoto, Janice Dyson, Marie Elliott

# 2017

## THE LONDON SPIRITUAL MISSION

An Independent Christian Spiritualist Church

#### The Annual General Meeting Of Members

will be held on Sunday 14th May 2017 at 1pm at 13 Pembridge Place, London W2 4XB and it is hoped that all members will endeavour to attend.

### AGENDA

- 1. To approve the Minutes of last AGM
- 2. To receive the President's Report
- 3. To receive the Treasurer's Report
- 4. Gordon Smith as President to retire and stand for re-election in accordance with rule 8
- 5. Jean Alexander and Doreen Quinnell as Vice Presidents to retire and Sonia Thomas as ordinary member to retire by rotation and all stand for re-election in accordance with rule 9
- 6. To consider Any Other Business

By order of the Commitee, Anne Thornton-Patterson Secretary