

# **COMMITTEE**

### President

**Gordon Smith** 

### **Vice Presidents**

Jean Alexander Doreen Quinnell

## **Treasurer**

Mr Chris Norris

## Secretary

Anne Thornton-Patterson

#### Committee Members

Mirna Cutispoto, Mick Cutispoto, Janice Dyson, Marie Elliott

# 2018

# THE LONDON SPIRITUAL MISSION

An Independent Christian Spiritualist Church

# The **Annual General Meeting** Of Members

will be held on Saturday 7th July 2018 at 4pm at 13 Pembridge Place, London W2 4XB and it is hoped that all members will endeavour to attend.

### **AGENDA**

- 1. To approve the Minutes of last AGM
- 2. To receive the President's Report
- 3. To receive the Treasurer's Report
- 4. Jean Alexander and Doreen Quinnell as Vice Presidents to retire and Chris Norris to retire by rotation and all stand for re-election in accordance with rule 9
- 5. To consider Any Other Business

By order of the <u>Commitee</u>, Anne Thornton-Patterson Secretary