

### **COMMITTEE**

**President** Gordon Smith

Vice Presidents Jean Alexander Doreen Quinnell

**Treasurer** Mr Chris Norris

Secretary Janice Dyson

#### **Committee Members**

Mirna Cutispoto, Mick Cutispoto, Marie Elliott, Sandra Doughty, Jane Charity, Ian Jeffs, Eva Abraham

# 2019

## THE LONDON SPIRITUAL MISSION

An Independent Christian Spiritualist Church

### The Annual General Meeting of Members

will be held on Sunday 28th April 2019 at 12:30 pm at 13 Pembridge Place, London W2 4XB and it is hoped that all members will endeavour to attend.

### AGENDA

- 1. To approve the Minutes of last AGM
- 2. To receive the President's Update
- 3. To receive the Treasurer's Update
- 4. Jean Alexander and Doreen Quinnell as Vice Presidents to retire and Mirna Catisputo to retire by rotation and all stand for re-election in accordance with rule 9
- 5. To consider Any Other Business

By order of the Commitee, Chris Norris Treasurer